Driving School Services

Gain confidence behind-the-wheel and learn the rules of the road with our Texas state-approved driver education program. Register today.

  • Official DPS Third Party Road Test

    Official DPS third party road test using your vehicle.

    Fees:

    • $85.00 Registration fee
    • $50.00 No-show fee

    Requirements for Teen

    • Teens must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian
    • A valid permit
    • DE-964 certificate
    • Impact Video Certificate (ITD)
    • 30 hour behind the wheel instruction log
    • Current VOE from high school dated no later than 30 days.
  • Official DPS Third Party Road Test with use of our car

    Official DPS third party road test using our vehicle.

    Fees:

    • $100.00 Registration fee
    • $50.00 No-show fee

    Requirements for Teen

    • Teens must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian
    • A valid permit
    • DE-964 certificate
    • Impact Video Certificate (ITD)
    • 30 hour behind the wheel instruction log
    • Current VOE from high school dated no later than 30 days.
  • 32-Hour Teen Online Driver Ed

    Includes 32 Classroom Hours and 14 Driving Hours

  • 6-Hour Adult Online Driver Ed

    6 Hour State Approved Course for Adults 18 years old or Older 

  • Teen Driver Ed In Person Class - 14 Hours BTW

    • 32-Hour Driver Ed In Person Class
    • 14 hours of behind-the-wheel driving lessons with a professional instructor once permit has been obtained
  • Behind-the-Wheel Only

    Receive 7 hours of professional in-car driving instruction (1-2 hour lessons). Each lesson is personalized to your experience and skill level to prepare you for the DPS road test. The student driver must present a valid permit before each driving session. $35 no-show fee applies if you miss your lesson.

  • 6-Hour Adult Drivers Ed Course

    Texas law requires that anyone 18-24 years old take a 6-hour driver ed course. This course is also available for any adult looking to learn the rules of the road. The certificate will be given upon completion of course.

    Behind-the-wheel driving lessons are not required by law; however, we highly recommend that you sign-up for those as well. It will help you become a safe, defensive driver as well as review the skills need to pass your road test.

  • Private Driving Lesson

    Take a one-on-one driving lesson to assess your skills, work on a specific maneuver, or just gain more experience behind-the-wheel. Private lessons are on a per hour basis. A permit is required.

  • Defensive Driving

    Need that ticket dismissed? We offer defensive driving for ticket dismissal or court-ordered driver education. This quick and easy online program will satisfy state and or insurance requirements.

  • CDL Training

    Do you need to obtain a CDL to advance within your company? Looking to get a better paying job? Wanting a new career? Our class sizes are kept small for improved individual student attention. Our entire training team is focused on your success and pleased to offer our skill and knowledge to a new generation of professional truck drivers. It's time to change your life and your future. Get started with an $800 deposit today.

    Register Now

    $2500

Teen Driver Ed Class

Devine

Nov 27 - Dec 16
6:00pm
Closed
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • X
  • S

Class will be held via Zoom from 6pm-8pm

Jan 10 - Feb 3
6:00pm
Open
  • X
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • X
  • X

This is an in person class held in our office in Devine. Masks are optional. Monday-Thursday, 6pm-8pm

Jan 10 - Feb 3
6:00pm
Open
  • X
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • X
  • X

Class will be held via Zoom from 6pm-8pm

Pleasanton

Dec 18 - Jan 7
2:00pm
Open
  • X
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • X

This is an in person class held in our office in Pleasanton. Masks are optional. Monday-Friday, 2pm-4pm

Driver Education